2022-23 Varsity
 

Home Up Game 1 Game 2 Game 3 Game 4


 

 

 

Following their team tryouts, Drew was selected to be a member of the Riverview Ice Sharks varsity hockey team this season. As he has for the past several years, Drew will once again be wearing his #30 sweater. Remember to check back here often for scores and game information!
  • Team Pictures - Go here to see the official team photograph taken on October 17th [Coming soon!].
 

Lightning High School Hockey League - 2022-23 Varsity Regular Season - Riverview Ice Sharks


    Date     Games Location Time Result Score Record  
  Fri, Sep 9     Game 1 - vs. Land O' Lakes Fighting Gators TGH 9:45pm W 6-2 1-0  
  Fri, Sep 16     Game 2 - vs. Newsome Wolves EISC 9:45pm W 4-3 2-0  
  Sat, Sep 17     Game 3 - vs. Bloomingdale Bulls AHCI 8:00pm W 4-1 3-0  
  Fri, Sep 23     Game 4 - vs. Newsome Wolverines EISC 8:15pm W 6-0 4-0  
  Fri, Sep 30     Game 5 - at Plant Panthers TGH 8:15pm Game postponed due to Hurricane Ian.  
    Fri, Oct 7     Game 6 - at George Jenkins Eagles LIA 7:45pm        
    Fri, Oct 14     Game 7 - at Wiregrass Bulls TGH 9:30pm        
    Sun, Oct 16     Game 8 - vs. Bloomingdale Bulls CIA 7:30pm        
    Fri, Oct 21     Game 9 - at Newsome Wolverines LIA 9:15pm        
    Fri, Oct 28     Game 10 - at Mitchell Mustangs TBSA 8:15pm        
    Fri, Nov 4     Game 11 - at Steinbrenner Warriors TBSA 8:15pm        
    Fri, Nov 18     Game 12 - at Durant Cougars LIA 9:15pm        
    Sun, Nov 20     Game 13 - at River Ridge Mustangs CIA 6:30pm        
    Mon, Nov 21     Game 14 - vs. Tampa Catholic Crusaders EISC 7:15pm        
    Tue, Nov 22     Game 15 - at East Lake Eagles TBSA 9:00pm        
    Fri, Dec 2     Game 16 - vs. Freedom Patriots TGH 9:30pm        
    Fri, Dec 9     Game 17 - vs. Jesuit Tigers TGH 9:30pm        
    Fri, Dec 16     Game 18 - vs. Durant Cougars EISC 9:45pm        
    Fri, Jan 6     Game 19 - at Palm Harbor University Hurricane TBSA 8:00pm        
    Fri, Jan 20     Game 20 - vs. Seminole Warriors EISC 8:15pm        
    Sun, Jan 22     Game 21 - at George Jenkins Eagles CIA 2:45pm        
    Sun, Jan 22     Game 22 - vs. Newsome Wolves CIA 5:00pm        

   

Below is a list of game location abbreviations:

 
    AHCI = AdventHealth Center Ice - Wesley Chapel, Florida  
    Amalie = Amalie Arena, home of the Tampa Bay Lightning - Tampa, Florida  
    CIA = Clearwater Ice Arena - Clearwater, Florida  
    EISC = Ellenton Ice and Sports Complex - Ellenton, Florida  
    LIA = Lakeland Ice Arena - Lakeland, Florida  
    TBSA = Tampa Bay Skating Academy - Oldsmar, Florida  
    TGH = TGH Ice Plex - Tampa, Florida  


 

[Home] [Up] [Current Events] [Past Events] [Studio Photos] [Wallpapers] [Blog] [Update List]

 

Copyright 1999-2022 by RodandTara.com. All Rights Reserved.
No portion of this site may be redistributed in any form via any medium.