2022 Spring
 

Home Up Game 1 Game 2 Game 4 Game 5 Game 6 Game 7 Game 8 Game 9 Game 10 Game 11 Game 12


 

 

Drew is back on the ice for his school's hockey team, the Riverview Ice Sharks, for the spring season. Be sure to look for Drew in his preferred #30 jersey.

Remember to check back here often for scores and game information!

 

TGH Ice Plex High School Hockey - 2022 Spring Season - Riverview Ice Sharks Blue


    Date     Games Location Time Result Score Record  
    Fri, Apr 01     Game 1 - vs. Bloomingdale Rajun' Bulls White TGH 9:30pm L 6-3 0-1  
    Fri, Apr 08     Game 2- vs. Plant Panthers Gold TGH 8:15pm L 7-1 0-2  
    Fri, Apr 22 +   Game 3 - vs. Jesuit Tigers Blue TGH 9:45pm L 5-1 0-3  
    Fri, May 06     Game 4 - vs. Newsome Wolves White TGH 8:30pm L 4-1 0-4  
    Fri, May 13     Game 5 - vs. Jesuit Tigers White TGH 10:45pm L 10-1 0-5  
    Fri, May 20     Game 6 - vs. Riverview Ice Sharks Gray TGH 9:45pm T 4-4 0-5-1  
    Fri, May 27     Game 7 - vs. Newsome Wolves Black TGH 8:15pm L 6-1 0-6-1  
    Fri, Jun 03     Game 8 - vs. Plant Panthers Black TGH 8:30pm L 7-1 0-7-1  
    Fri, Jun17     Game 9 - vs. Bloomingdale Rajun' Bulls Red TGH 8:30pm L 8-4 0-8-1  
    Fri, Jun 24     Game 10 - vs. Newsome Wolves Blue TGH 10:45pm L 2-1 0-9-1  
    Fri, Jul 15     Game 11 - vs. Tampa Catholic TGH 9:45pm T 6-6 0-9-2  
    Fri, Jul 22     Game 12 - vs. Bloomingdale Rajun' Bulls White TGH 8:15pm L 7-4 0-10-2  
                       
      +   = Missed game due to illness.            


 

[Home] [Up] [Current Events] [Past Events] [Studio Photos] [Wallpapers] [Blog] [Update List]

 

Copyright 1999-2022 by RodandTara.com. All Rights Reserved.
No portion of this site may be redistributed in any form via any medium.