2022 Spring
 

Home Up Game 1 Game 2 Game 4 Game 5


 

 

Drew is back on the ice for his school's hockey team, the Riverview Ice Sharks, for the spring season. Be sure to look for Drew in his preferred #30 jersey.

Remember to check back here often for scores and game information!

 

TGH Ice Plex High School Hockey - 2022 Spring Season - Riverview Ice Sharks Blue


    Date     Games Location Time Result Score Record  
    Fri, Apr 01     Game 1 - vs. Bloomingdale Rajun' Bulls White TGH 9:30pm L 6-3 0-1  
    Fri, Apr 08     Game 2- vs. Plant Panthers Gold TGH 8:15pm L 7-1 0-2  
    Fri, Apr 22 +   Game 3 - vs. Jesuit Tigers Blue TGH 9:45pm L 5-1 0-3  
  Fri, May 06     Game 4 - vs. Newsome Wolves White TGH 8:30pm L 4-1 0-4  
  Fri, May 13     Game 5 - vs. Jesuit Tigers White TGH 10:45pm L 10-1 0-5  
    Fri, May 20     Game 6 - vs. Riverview Ice Sharks White TGH 9:45pm        
    Fri, May 27     Game 7 - vs. Newsome Wolves Black TGH 8:15pm        
    Fri, Jun 03     Game 8 - vs. Plant Panthers Black TGH 8:30pm        
    Fri, Jun17     Game 9 - vs. Bloomingdale Rajun' Bulls Red TGH 8:30pm        
    Fri, Jun 24     Game 10 - vs. Newsome Wolves Blue TGH 10:45pm        
    Fri, Jul 15     Game 11 - vs. Tampa Catholic TGH 9:45pm        
    Fri, Jul 22     Game 12 - vs. Bloomingdale Rajun' Bulls White TGH 8:15pm        
                       
      +   = Missed game due to illness.            


 

[Home] [Up] [Current Events] [Past Events] [Studio Photos] [Wallpapers] [Blog] [Update List]

 

Copyright 1999-2022 by RodandTara.com. All Rights Reserved.
No portion of this site may be redistributed in any form via any medium.