RVHS Sharks Soccer
 

Home Up Preseason Game 1 Preseason Game 2 Game 3 Game 4 Game 6 Game 8


 

 

For the second year in a row, Jayden tried out for the Riverview High School Lady Sharks varsity girls soccer team. Unlike last year, however, this season she was selected as a member of the team. Along with being new to the team, Jay will also be wearing a new number this season, as she has given the #14 jersey to wear, but after the first preseason game she switched with a teammate to claim the #13 jersey instead.
  • Team Pictures - Go here to see the official team photograph [Coming soon!].
 

FHSAA Soccer - 2022-23 Varsity Regular Season - Riverview Lady Sharks


    Date     Games Location Time Result Score W-D-L GF GA GD  
    Tue, Nov 01     Preseason Game 1 - vs. Tampa Catholic Crusaders BlHS 8:00pm L 2-0 0-1 0 2 -2  
    Thu, Nov 03     Preseason Game 2 - at Braden River Pirates BlHS 8:00pm L 8-0 0-2 0 10 -10  

    Tue, Nov 08

Đ

  Game 1 - at Gaither Cowboys GHS 8:00pm W 1-0 1-0 1 0 +1  
    Thu, Nov 10

  Game 2 - vs. Chamberlain Storm RVHS 8:00pm Postponed to 11/14/22 due to hurricane Nicole.  
    Mon, Nov 14 ₨ ₱   Game 2 - vs. Chamberlain Storm RVHS 8:00pm Postponed/cancelled - more info to follow.  
    Tue, Nov 15     Game 3 - vs. Lennard Longhorns RVHS 8:00pm W 7-5 2-0 8 5 +3  
    Thu, Nov 17     Game 4 - at Newsome Wolves NHS 8:00pm L 6-0 2-1 8 11 -3  
    Tue, Nov 29 Đ   Game 5 - vs. Plant City Raiders RVHS 8:00pm W 6-3 3-1 14 14 0  
    Fri, Dec 02     Game 6 - vs. Bloomingdale Bulls RVHS 8:00pm L 3-1 3-2 15 17 -2  
    Mon, Dec 05     Game 7 - at Sickles Gryphons SiHS 6:30pm Postponed/cancelled - more info to follow.  
    Tue, Dec 06     Game 8 - at Spoto Spartans SpHS 8:00pm W 8-2 4-2 23 19 +4  
    Fri, Dec 09 +   Game 9 - vs. Sumner Stingrays RVHS 8:00pm L 2-0 4-3 23 21 +2  
    Tue, Dec 13 +   Game 10 - at Brandon Eagles BrHS 6:00pm W 6-0 5-3 29 21 +8  
    Fri, Dec 16 +   Game 11 - vs. Durant Cougars RVHS 6:00pm L 6-0 5-4 29 27 +2  
    Tue, Jan 10     Game 12 - at East Bay Indians EBHS 6:00pm              
    Fri, Jan 13     Game 13 - vs. Jefferson Dragons RVHS 6:00pm              
                             
      +   = Missed game due to knee injury.                  
        = Game postponed.                  
        = Rescheduled game.                  
      Đ   = Did not play - coach's decision.                  

   

BlHS

=   Bloomingdale High School - Valrico                  
    BrHS =   Brandon High School - Brandon                  
   

EBHS

=   East Bay High School - Gibsonton                  
   

GHS

=   Gaither High School - Tampa                  
    NHS =   Newsome High School - Lithia                  
    RVHS =   Riverview High School - Riverview                  
    SiHS =   Sickles High School - Tampa                  
    SpHS =   Spoto High School - Riverview                  

 

 

[Home] [Up] [Current Events] [Past Events] [Studio Photos] [Wallpapers] [Blog] [Update List]

 

Copyright 1999-2023 by RodandTara.com. All Rights Reserved.
No portion of this site may be redistributed in any form via any medium.